welcome



dailies
sophie.
pau.
lee.
thesartorialist.
paris[[easyfashion]].
wetseal.
threadless
FML.

dinner && the games

even though i havent been posting, the past few days have been pretty full.

Last week, some friends came over for dinner. The food was great and after dinner we watched a movie. At around 9 oclock someone rings the doorbell. I was so tired from volleyball earlier that day that even though it was 9 i was sleepy, but the dorbell pretty much woke me up. No, not because it was loud but more of cause i couldnt possibly imagine who it could be. I wasnt expecting anyone else. Turns out, i see the last person i was expecting to see at my house that night...actually, the last person i was READY to see that night. Yeahp, it was Christian.

I couldnt say anything. I didnt know what to say.
Everything i formed in my head seemed to be wrong, even though i knew an "I'm sorry" was all that was needed.
I had absolutely no idea how to handle the situation.
Thankfully, the other people were less stupid and actually entertained him.
Haha...but, in my defense, things got better later on...
I'll just close my eyes and pretend that the saying: "Better late then never" actually applies.

Well, on a happier note, ive been going to club the past few days to watch Pepe's baseball tournament. They're soo good. Im so proud haha :P The first day i went i was with abby and we got lost cause we couldnt find his game since there were so many games going on haha. We only found him the top of the 5th inning. Tito and Ysa were there! so me and abby just bummed there till we got picked up.

Then yesterday was the championships...yes, they are the CHAMPIONS! woot woot! going to Regionals! hahahah Congrats again guys! We didnt make the game cause we had some important things to take care of, but Tita, Tito, Ysa and Migs came over to our house. It was so nice to finally catch up with Migs properly hahaha. long time no TALK. ;)

after that i went to the bazaar with my mom. Bought sunglasses, shorts and a top :D
Very successfull haha :]]

gar. gotta go get ready for volleyball now.
Take care everyone!

[[ peaceout.&&.rockon ]]