welcome



dailies
sophie.
pau.
lee.
thesartorialist.
paris[[easyfashion]].
wetseal.
threadless
FML.

just keep going...

woke up early cause mica and i had plans to go jogging.
it was kindve weird to see my parents on a weekday morning. hahah so not used to it.
Me and mica left my house and did our route in 1 HOUR. yes, we are so good :P haha

We ran most of the way, but talked some parts too.
LOL. but let me just say, the parts when we would talk, we had the stupidest conversations in the world.

Here are some excerpts :

Me: I wanna be cremated
Mic: Not me, i think i just wanna be buried.
Me: you? of all people?! but bugs are gonna crawl on you!
--we start arguing about which is better cremation or burial---
then mica goes: but if you're buried you cant be a zombie!
me: who said i wanted to be a zombie? XD

--we laugh and continue arguing--
me: but if you're cremated you can have your ashes sprinkled in the places you love!
mic: but then you're family wont be able to visit you!!
me: im dead! i dont think i would really mind...

--we argue some more and continue brisk walking--
me: OMG MICA. I JUST REALIZED SOMETHING o.o
mic: what?
me: people sprinkle ashes all the time right?
mic: yeah.
me: we could be inhaling someone's ashes right now XD

after we went jogging we went back to my house and bummed there till Sophie came
We ate, watched P.S. I Love You and then went up to the computer. ;))
Then we rode the golf cart to WR for volleyball training.

Gosh. what would i do without my Batutas??? :]]]]

[[ peaceout.&&.rockon ]]