welcome



dailies
sophie.
pau.
lee.
thesartorialist.
paris[[easyfashion]].
wetseal.
threadless
FML.

no pain. no GAME.

well, we've had volleyball training almost every single day for 2 weeks now. haha intense :P
hopefully, im actually getting better....or AT LEAST losing weight! LOL

but i guess i cant complain that much cause it's been fun :P coach taught us a lot of new stuff. We do partner stretching now hahaha...and we do this very weird jump during ball handling. I really dont want to describe it cause it will sound so retarded...actually, it LOOKS really retarded too...but im trusting that there is some value to doing it...and you know its not just for coach's entertainment....cause MY GOSH. watching us do it is HILARIOUS...it sucks if you're the one doing it though LOL.

oh and can i just say...breaking into new shoes sucks. yes, i finally bought new shoes haha! and just so you know, they cost as much as the new couch my parents bought for the library...haha good thing my dad was busy buying something else to fully digest that. But anyway, so yah...my shoes have been killing me AND my parents also bought me new knee pads. Me and abby have been alternating with my kneepads cause i somehow lost hers after cheerdancing was over :p but you know what the amazing thing is?? i STILL SKINNED MY KNEE WITH MY KNEEPADS ON. hahaha...do you actualy break into kneepads??? :p

well, turns out the top contender is NY. Dad told me the other day.
im still holding out for London..but i guess New York is fine too.
i feel the pressure though. Dad keeps reiterating how i have to do well in the SATs or else all of our plans are screwed...yah, no pressure.
aside from that ive been doing some research and turns out compared to the average applicant my grades SUCK really bad. Im feeling bad about it and all, but i mean in the end, do i really regret anything about junior year?

i had intense volleyball, had a GREAT debate season, did cheerdancing for the first time ever (practice EVERYDAY..but totally paid of....CHAMPIONS WOOHOO!), helped people boost their grades, super bonded with my friends and made dozens of new ones....so NO. i wouldnt change anything about my junior year....so my grades werent incredible...i dont gauge my life by the grades i get anyway...

is it working?
did i convince you that my choices in junior year were correct and i didnt completely screw up everything by getting those sucky grades?
....cause i have absolutely no idea if ive convinced MYSELF haha :P

well, what can i do?
i lived those days already...and if i made mistakes...TOO BAD.
at least i had fun making those mistakes ;) hahah

have to sleep early tonight
going for a morning run tomorrow with amaw and mica...so i gotta wake up early :D

take care everyone!

[[ peaceout.&&.rockon ]]