welcome



dailies
sophie.
pau.
lee.
thesartorialist.
paris[[easyfashion]].
wetseal.
threadless
FML.

long time, no blog.

ok, no school today cause of a typhoon warning....
...meaning, its bright and sunny :D hahah seriously, its like clockwork.

i was so happy when i found out there wasnt gonna be any school, cause i was doing boring and stressful school stuff during the weekend (booo!) so i was able to kinda...sorta...relax today...almost :P but figured i havent blogged about some other stuff that happened, so i might as well ...

--first off, saturday in Ateneo :D--

It was IntegSem, which is like this seminar about the basics of debate. So me and mica chaperoned the newbies (hahaha i know, its so weird) when we got there the first person i saw was Hansky and Ben (finally got to see the face behind the texts! :P :P) and then we saw Southridge so we went to convening hall. When we got there we dropped all our bags in some chairs and raided the bathroom (hahah in true Woodrose girl fashion ;) ). After that LSGH arrived wearing COSTUME. hahah well, everyone dances to their own tune right? gotta say though, theyve got guts ;) LOL

when Dani announced we were gonna start, me and mica left and walked halfway across the campus to watch the DLSZ vs. NU basketball game! it was definitely an experience. Me and mica didnt want to show any bias so we sat DEAD CENTER in the middle of the two 'cheering sides' hahah. poor NU though, not only were they losing horribly but their crowd kindve sucked...and they had 3 small drums...that werent even played that well...as compared to the cheerdancers and like 6 HUGE drums of DLSZ. Another important part of this adventure??? THE VENDOR RIPPED ME OFF. he wouldnt give me my change!! hahaha but in the end i decided not to insist on it too much, i mean c'mon he's a vendor!! and its like what? 40 bucks...hopefully, he'll put it to good use ;)

then chesca texted me and told me that the seminar was finished and that it wouldnt start until 1. so we walked ALL THE WAY BACK to get them and bring them to eastwood. When we got there, i saw the entire team in the middle of the garden thing with two non-sr boys. the SR boys were walking a little bit farther away. When i looked at the entire team they gave me the weirdest look ever and told me that there were two creepy guys from AHEM AHEM that wouldnt leave them alone and just kept following us. I called SR over and tried to shake off the two creepy guys but they just kept following!!! GARRR. we told SR that we were gonna eat in Eastwood but since they didnt have a car we told them to commute. here's how the conversation went:

us: just get a taxi to take you to eastwood
them: How do we get a taxi?!?
us: get a trike to take you to a taxi terminal!!!
them: how do we get a trike?!?!?
....SR guys do not know how to commute. :

when SR left we decided to go to WorldTops instead....WHICH IS JUST ACROSS FROM ATENEO hehehehe...so we frantically tried to call SR to tell them the change of plans. But they wouldnt pick up their phones!! grr...so when we finally contacted them one group was in the taxi already and the other group JUST ARRIVED IN EASTWOOD. we super apologized to them and felt really guilty...thankfully, they're all gentlemen!!! HAHAHAHHAHA

but before the driver picked us up, the stalkers still were with us and asked us if they could ride in our car! they even tried to get US to invite THEM to lunch....and one of them was apparently looking over my shoulder (SUPER CLOSE!!) and made comments about my blackberry...scary part is...i had no clue he was doing this!! o.o then when we were safely in the car and left...one of them whispered to the other to MEMORIZE our license plate and car model!! CREEPPPYY.

but aside from all that drama, we still had a super fun time in World Tops!! bonding with the newbies and SR...oh and we met John! hahaha fun fun fun! :D

so much fun i forgot about my Council meeting hahahah :P well, arrived there soon enough anyway :D

im so lazy to post the rest so yeah. :P sorry! hahahah!

im gonna go find a voice modifier for my Alamat in Fil now :D

Ciao! ;)