welcome



dailies
sophie.
pau.
lee.
thesartorialist.
paris[[easyfashion]].
wetseal.
threadless
FML.

gone are the days we could be called kids.

So today, I woke up pretty late and had to dress up very quickly for breakfast cause I knew that Kevin, Justine and Charmaine were gonna arrive around lunch. It was good talking to them...virtually no awkwardness..THANK GOD. Kevin's taking the same course as me which I found so coincidential...oh, and he has jobs at good stores which makes me hate him lol. After going outside for awhile we went back in and bummed in the basement. Justine, abby, danica, charmaine and I started playing texttwist while we let kevin, ryan and the rest get their own computers. Later on, I just watched some dance videos with kevin until dana, edwin and joji came.

We just did completely random stuff until the afternoon. The rest of the day consisted in watching this world war II documentary with dad and a few other things.

Today, I have come to two realizations about 2 different people. I can't say what those are cause I still dont know who exactly reads my blog, so allow me to vague.

1. Im done with it. She can rest easy, cause I've realized you're sooo not worth it.

2.I was right, there was a reason you were acting the way you did. A part of me feels I should be pissed because I wish we could have just avoided everything...but the other part of me grew up. I'm gonna help you through this. We arent those little kids anymore who would cry when things didnt go our way and then completely avoid the situation...completely avoid the person. But not this time, I'm tired of running. I'm gonna stand by you even though I'm dead scared.

to everyone else: you learn so much when you step outside of yourself, even just for awhile.
....try it some time.